“Soul CineMa” Release | @alphaisforever @soulcinematik

Naptown lyricist, emcee, rhymer, poet, etcetera,… has just released his awaited project produced in its entirety by Soul Cinematik. Features include DJ MetroGnome, Kenye Fudiyah, Bashiri Asad, and Whitney Coleman. Head over to DJBooth to grab the project!

1. DiSek
2. Panic
3. Scene 1
4. Put Love (M.F.U.)
5. Offense (ft. DJ MetroGnome)
6. SkyTrak (ft. Kenye Fudiyah)
7. Wait a Minute (ft. Bashiri Asad)
8. Blind
9. Say Love
10. Wild Funk (ft Whitney Coleman)
11. Altitude



I'm just trying to make my art and do what's smart. Cake donuts are clutch.