Audio Push – “The Good Vibe Tribe” (Release)

Audio Push has just unleashed a 14-track project for 4/20 titled The Good Vibe Tribe, and you can bump it in full right now. If you want to download the songs, you can head to Soundcloud and download each song individually. The project features vocals and production from CoryaYo, G-Eazy, Hit-Boy, Rey Reel, Preston Harris, Mike L, G.Ry, SmokeyGotBeatz, Dot Da Genius, OZ, Fat Trel, Turtle Nojoke, N.No, Seriious, T Clacc, B-Nice, Cairo Mayeson, Cardo, Ducko McFli, Vince Staples, Casey Veggies, HazeBanga, Preach, Isaiah Rashad, Curtis King, and probably others.

Here is our new project ‘The Good Vibe Tribe’ play it from top to bottom no skips! Don’t disrespect the art. We appreciate every single artist and producer involved in the making of this master piece . We appreciate all the support!

01 Refugeenius (prod. HazeBanga & Preach)
02 Bonfire f. G-Eazy (prod. CoryaYo)
03 Reppin’ (prod. Hit-Boy)
04 Ask Me (prod. Hit-Boy & Rey Reel)
05 Mary Jane f. Preston Harris & Mike L (prod. G.Ry) / SixtyOneImpala (prod. SmokeyGotBeatz)
06 Normally (prod. Hit-Boy & Dot Da Genius)
07 Reset (prod. OZ)
08 B.O.W Down f. Fat Trel, Turtle Nojoke, N.No, Seriious, T Clacc & B-Nice (prod. Cairo Mayeson)
09 Sweep (prod. Hit-Boy & Cardo)
10 Heavy f. OG Maco (prod. Ducko McFli & HazeBanga)
11 Take Care (prod. OZ)
12 Mind-Trap f. Vince Staples & Casey Veggies (prod. Hit-Boy & Preach)
13 Jumpin’ f. Isaiah Rashad (prod. SmokeyGotBeatz)
14 Peace Pipe 1.0 (prod. HazeBanga, Curtis King & Preach)

I'm just trying to make my art and do what's smart. Cake donuts are clutch.

Do NOT follow this link or you will be banned from the site!