AWAR “The Laws of Nature” Release & “Never Break Me” Video | @AWAR

New York emcee AWAR just dropped his brand new full-length album a day or so ago, and today he let go the video featuring Evidence. The project track-listing, download/purchase link, artwork, and features can be found below. Heat!

1. Ash To Dust (Produced by Sid Roams)
2. Tunnel Vision (Produced by The Alchemist)
3. Stairsteps f. Has-Lo (Produced by Jake One)
4. Keep Risin’ (Produced by Nottz)
5. Until The End f. Nottz, MURS & P. Jericho (Produced by Nottz)
6. Gambling Spot f. DJ Majic (Produced by Jake One)
7. Never Break Me f. Evidence (Produced by Vanderslice)
8. Elephant Gun (Produced by Jake One)
9. Take a Moment f. Stat Quo (Produced by Vanderslice)
10. I Arrived f. Latoya Williams (Produced by The Alchemist)
11. Can’t Walk Away (Produced by Sid Roams)
12. Strictly Business (produced by The Alchemist)
13. Dreamin’ f. Antonio Mclendon (Produced by M-Phazes)
14. One Thing More (Produced by Sebb Bash)
15. Cut Throat Rap f. Roc Marciano & Grafh (prod. The Alchemist)

Buy/Stream “The Laws of Nature” via DJ Booth


I'm just trying to make my art and do what's smart. Cake donuts are clutch.