BamaLoveSoul Presents “On Deck” Release | @BamaLoveSoul

The good folks over at BamaLoveSoul have put together this compilation of dope smooth cuts for your listening pleasure. They also, besides just the digital version available below, have an edition of 1000 printed compact disks, and and edition of 500 180 Gram Vinyl. Head over to their Bandcamp page to find out more. This is really dope.

1. Soia – Lost In Memory (prod by Mez)
2. Ta-Ku – Fourteen
3. Diggs Duke and ProbCause – Underestimated
4. Byron the Aquarius – When the Time is Right
5. Mr Bird feat Greg Blackman – Get On Through
6. Nicholas Ryan Gant – Better
7. Ahmed Sirour – BrookLon (BK Meets UK)
8. Xolisa – Be Felt
9. Tall Black Guy – Run The Fantastic Race
10. Freddie Joachim – End Of The Universe

I'm just trying to make my art and do what's smart. Cake donuts are clutch.

Do NOT follow this link or you will be banned from the site!