BDTB Presents: DJ Jay Diff “The Cadence (Session 2)” Release

Here’s this months Cadence mixtape put together by BDTB’s DJ Jay Diff. The songs that you will hear on his mixtape series are all either songs that we’ve posted, or songs off of albums/releases that we have posted. It’s for promotion only! Stream the mix below, and grab the zip file with all of the songs below the stream. Enjoy!

Download “The Cadence (Session 2) – Updated 7/12/13

01. Pac Div – Posted
02. Notes to Self ft. Evidence – Nobody (Recoil Remix)
03. Rapsody – ABC / Guilty
04. LONEgevity – Se7en
05. Yelawolf ft. T.I. & Slaughterhouse – Hard White (Remix)
06. Nemo Achida – Wasting Time
07. Mobb Deep ft. Nas – Get It Forever
08. Sir Michael Rocks ft. Shorty K & Tris J – Too Short Back
09. Bun B – The Life (Prod. 14kt)
10. hasHBrown – The Death Penalty
11. Omen ft. Eric Roberson – Numb
12. Boog Brown – Blink (Def Dee Remix)
13. Rocki Evans – Vices
14. Kendrick Lamar ft. Busta Rhymes – Rigamortis (Remix)
15. The Demigodz – Demigodz Is Back
16. The Black Opera – Villains
17. Mecca:83 ft. Grand Ear – Good Morning
18. Nikkiya ft. Rittz & Tech N9ne – When I Was High (Remix)


I'm just trying to make my art and do what's smart. Cake donuts are clutch.