BDTB Presents: DJ Jay Diff “The Cadence (Session 1)” Release

Today is the start of a monthly mixtape that BDTB affiliate, DJ Jay Diff, is going to start dropping on the first Friday of each month. The songs that you will hear on his mixtape series are all either songs that we’ve posted, or songs off of albums/releases that we have posted. It’s for promotion only! Stream the mix below, and grab the zip file with all of the songs below. Enjoy, and grab this mug!

Download “The Cadence (Session 1) – Updated 7/12/13

01. Naledge – Nah N_gga
02. Sir Michael Rocks – I Can’t Go
03. Freddie Gibbs ft. El-Prez – Executive Decision
04. Casey Veggies – The Weight of the World Theory
05. AlBe Back ft. Louwiggz – Roy Rogers
06. 9th Wonder ft. Skyzoo, Fashawn & King Mez – Hearing The Melody
07. Kidz In The Hall ft. BJ the Chicago Kid – Playground
08. The Gooneez ft. Kendrick Lamar – Too Strong
09. Brown Zero (Papi Jamon x Sin Castle) – Stormy Weather
10. Derek 32zero ft. Talib Kweli – Lift Em Up
11. Grumpy Old Men (Pete Sayke x Mike Schpitz) ft. Neak – One For The Road
12. Mac Miller – Willie Dynamite
13. Mulatu Asatke – The Radcliffe (King Britt’s Smoke Out Remix)
14. DMP – We Ain’t Playin
15. Jay Electronica ft. Mobb Deep – Call of Duty
16. Stalley ft. Freeway & Rashad – Jungle
17. J Dilla ft. Phat Kat – Detroit Madness
18. A.Dd+ – Insomniac Dreaming
19. Common – Blue Sky
20. Phonte – The Good Fight
21. Neak – Ready To Go (Round The Way Girl)
22. The Proforms – Get Ready
23. Hinx Jones – Grind


I'm just trying to make my art and do what's smart. Cake donuts are clutch.