BDTB Presents Turn Off Your Radio, Volume 34 (3/14/15)

It’s Saturday morning afternoon, and it’s time for you to get your lazy weekend started with volume 18 of our Raps & Slaps from our Turn Off Your Radio (#TOYR) series. The latest edition of our weekly playlist series features a lot of dope singles and tracks from projects that have emerged in the last week. There are a few beats on here, as well as some local goodness, an oldie, and overall a lot of great music. Enjoy!

BADBADNOTGOOD – Boogie no. 69
Oddisee – That’s Love
Scienze – Bon Appetit ft. Chuuwee
LONEgevity – Blah
Goodbye Tomorrow – 100k
Phantogram – Don’t Move (Koncept Remix)
Slum Village – Push It Along ft. Phife
The Purist – El Capitan ft. Your Old Droog
Alex Wiley – Sexual Dolphin
D/Will – Hands High
Freddie Gibbs – Pronto
L’Orange – Mind vs Matter ft. Homeboy Sandman
Elzhi – Glow (Prod. Jake One)
Robert Glasper & Emeli Sande – Somebody Else (Weird Inside Remix)
J’Von & Ackryte – They Dnt Beleev ft. Blu
Common – Doin It (Slot-A Remix)
DXTRS Lab – Call Me ft. AC McClendon
Murs – Okey Dog
iSHi – Push It ft. Pusha T
HXNS – Chill With Me


I'm just trying to make my art and do what's smart. Cake donuts are clutch.