Braille “Native Lungs” Release | @braillehiphop

Above is the video Feel It from Braille‘s 7th solo project, Native Lungs, available everywhere (including iTunes), and below you can grab the project for free. If you’re not familiar, I suggest you get so and check out this project. The cat is dope. Check out his site here and here.

1. Native Lungs (Produced by Odd Thomas & Xperiment)
2. Feel It (Produced by Evidence / Khrysis, Cuts by DJ Revolution)
3. Death In Me ft. Theory Hazit & Odd Thomas (Produced by DaveNotti)
4. We Will Remember (Produced by Braille)
5. The Hardway ft. Andy Mineo (Produced by Braille)
6. Rhymes On Everything (Produced by Braille)
7. The New Raw (Produced by Ohmega Watts, Cuts by DJ Rob Swift)
8. Nightmare Walking (Produced by Trox)
9. Too Many Tomorrows (Produced by Calvin Valentine)
10. Step Up (Produced by DaveNotti)
11. 48 Prisons (Produced by Xperiment)
12. DeepRest (Produced by S1)
13. Finally Arrive (Produced by Odd Thomas & Xperiment)



I'm just trying to make my art and do what's smart. Cake donuts are clutch.