Brockhampton – “Saturation” (Release)

Me llamo Roberto, y esta es me familia.

After a pretty nice stint of releasing dope visuals and singles, LA’s Brockhampton has officially released their Saturation album. The project is 15-tracks deep and features the crew throughout: Kevin Abstract, Ameer Vann, Matt Champion, Rodney Teno, JOBA, Merlyn Wood and Dom McLennon.

I’ve also added their most recent video for recent “Lamb” track. You should also watch their videos for “Heat” and “Star” if you haven’t seen them, as well as all of their other videos. Listen to their new album below.

I'm just trying to make my art and do what's smart. Cake donuts are clutch.

Do NOT follow this link or you will be banned from the site!