Brown Bag Allstars “A Year In Review (2013)” Release

The Brown Bag Allstars have returned with their yearly review, and you can listen and download many tracks for free. The tracks range from solo cuts, to collaborative and featured songs, and I’ve listed the track-listing for you co check out too. Enjoy!

01.Be Like That f Brown Bag AllStars prod by DJ Wayne Ski
02.Get ‘Em f Guilty Simpson prod by Audible Doctor
03.Space Mountain f Tanya Morgan prod by Deejay Element
04.They Don’t Know f Akie Bermiss prod by J57
05.Complex Individuals f Sene, ScienZe and Audible Doctor prod by DeeJay Element
06.Love Me f Lollybone prod by Tranzformer
07.The Machine (iTunes Remix) f Akie Bermiss prod by Abnormal
08.Mathematics Freestyle f J57 Koncept and Mike Maven of Young Pandas
09.The Movement f Brown Bag AllStars prod by J57
10.Walk With Me f Soul Khan, J Swiss and Gorilla Tao
11.Full Bottle prod by J57
12.The Winter f Davenport Grimes prod by Audible Doctor
13.Not For Nothing prod by Numonics
14.Rusted Ghosts (iTunes Remix) f Arthur Lewis prod by Abnormal
15.Resin f Koncept prod by J57
16.Understand f J57, Tenacity and Hi-q prod by J57
17.City Hurts f J57 and Natalie Andrea prod by Tenacity
18.Praying for a River prod by J57
19.Everyday Hell prod by Audible Doctor
20.40 oz Spliffs (J57 Remix)
21.Iron Galaxy Freestyle
22.No Doubt f Otis Clapp prod by DJ Wayne Ski
23.The Wolves prod by maticulous
24.End Of The World Interlude prod by DeeJay Element
25.Broken 40 Bottles f Brown Bag AllStars

I'm just trying to make my art and do what's smart. Cake donuts are clutch.

Do NOT follow this link or you will be banned from the site!