Cannibal Ox – “Iron Rose” ft. MF DOOM

Cannibal Ox has returned, and they have done so with a new track that features MF DOOM. Vordul Mega and Vast Aire will release The Blade of Ronin on March 3rd, and you can pre-order now from iTunes. Track list and song below.

Blade Of Ronin Track List:

1. Cipher Unknown (Intro)What do you think?
2. Opposite of Desolate ft. Double A.B.
3. Psalm 82
4. The Power Cosmiq ft. Kenyattah Black
5. Blade: The Art of Ox ft. Artifacts & U-God (of Wu-Tang Clan)
6. Pressure of Survival (Skit)
7. Carnivorous ft. Elzhi & Bill Cosmiq
8. Thunder In July ft. Space, Swave Sevah & Elohem Star
9. Water
10. The Horizon (Interlude)
11. Harlem Knights
12. Sabertooth ft. Irealz & Bill Cosmiq
13. Iron Rose ft. MF Doom
14. Solar System (Cosmos) (Skit)
15. The Fire Rises
16. Gotham (Ox City)
17. Unison (Skit)
18. Vision ft. The Quantum
19. Salvation


I'm just trying to make my art and do what's smart. Cake donuts are clutch.