Donnie Trumpet & The Social Experiment – “Surf” (Release)

Donnie Trumpet and The Social Experiment just dropped a new project, titled Surf, which features 16 tracks from the talented band. The Chicago-based band features many names that you have seen us share over the years, including Chance the Rapper, Donnie Trumpet (the alias of Nico Segal), Peter Cottontale, and Nate Fox. Grab their long-awaited album right now on iTunes. Track-listing is below.

01 Miracle
02 Slip Slide
03 Warm Enough
04 Nothing Came To Me
05 Wanna Be Cool
06 Windows
07 Caretaker
08 Just Wait
09 Familiar
10 SmthnthtIwnt
11 Go
12 Questions
13 Something Came To Me
14 Rememory
15 Sunday Candy
16 Pass The Vibes

I'm just trying to make my art and do what's smart. Cake donuts are clutch.

Do NOT follow this link or you will be banned from the site!