eLZhi – “ELmatic” (Release)

Yeah, it’s finally here. Listen above. Check out his site too.

01 The Genesis
02 Detroit State of Mind (Houseshoes Shout)
03 Halftime
04 Memory Lane
05 The World Is Yours
06 Represent
07 Life’s A !! f. Royce Da 5’9″ & Stokley Williams (of Mint Condition)
08 One Love
09 It Ain’t Hard To Tell (Pete Rock Shout)
10 Pete Rock Shout


I'm just trying to make my art and do what's smart. Cake donuts are clutch.