Giant Step – “Sonic Boom, Volume 4” (Release)

The Sonic Boom series is a compilation filled with new or exclusive material from a myriad of artists from different genres. This volume has a slew of talent on it and was compiled by Maiya Norton of Giant Step. Check out the track-list below as well the project, and check out the site here.

1. Iman Omari f/ Shi Wisdom and MoRuf – Prayed For
2. BOSCO – Slippin
3. Mndsgn – Kikhabits
4. Jessica Newry f/ Kalani Trinidad – Butterfly
5. Muhsinah – L.M.O. (Giant Step Mix)
6. THEESatisfaction f/ Gift Uh Gab and JusMoni – Queen County
7. Hypnotic Brass Ensemble – All In
8. Joya Mooi – Beyond Of You
9. Def Sound f/ Nikko Gray – Lunar. Sun. Light
10. Coultrain – Asherah Le Chameleon
11. Byron The Aquarius – The Return Pt. 2

I'm just trying to make my art and do what's smart. Cake donuts are clutch.

Do NOT follow this link or you will be banned from the site!