Homeboy Sandman “Bad Meaning Good” Video & “White Sands” Release

White Sands is a 7-track record by Homeboy Sandman, produced entirely by UK producer Paul White. This is the third and final release in a series pairing the Queens MC with the vision of a single producer. Sandman’s previous projects were Kool Herc: Fertile Crescent with El RTNC, and All That I Hold Dear with M Slago. Sand just kicked off a tour of Europe – Dates below.

04 Mar: Nottingham @ Bodega Social
05 Mar: Bristol @ Start the Bus
06 Mar: Dublin @ Sugar Club
07 Mar: St Gallen @ Palace St Gallen
08 Mar: Hamburg @ Mojo Club
11 Mar: Stockholm @ Fasching Jazz Club
13 Mar: Bremen @ Lila Eule
18 Mar: Lyon @ Le Periscope
20 Mar: Eindhoven @ Studium Generale
21 Mar: Brussels, Belgium, location to be announced.
22 Mar: Trondheim @ Leuten Fest

I'm just trying to make my art and do what's smart. Cake donuts are clutch.

Do NOT follow this link or you will be banned from the site!