Jean Grae “Cookies or Comas” Release | @JeanGreasy

Jean Grae has linked with DJ Drama and DJBooth to host her Cookies or Comas project.

1. Casebasket
2. R.I.P. (ft. Styles P & Talib Kweli)
3. Imagine
4. I Rock On
5. Uh Oh (from Talib Kweli’s Gutter Rainbows)
6. Live Up (ft. Talib Kweli)
7. Assassins (from Pharoahe Monch’s W.A.R., ft. Royce Da 5’9”)
8. Jeannie Rules
9. Blame Game
10. Killing ‘Em (ft. Pharoahe Monch)
11. You Don’t Like It (ft. DJ Boogie Blind)



I'm just trying to make my art and do what's smart. Cake donuts are clutch.