K. Sparks “Self Portrait” Release | @KSparksTV

South Jamaica, Queens native K. Sparks has unveiled his latest digital full-length, entitled Self Portrait. Check out his track listing and features below. Self Portrait is now available for stream and direct purchase via DJBooth.

02.Self Portrait
03.Home School (ft. Paul Rivers Bailey)
04.Blindfolds (ft. Nation)
05.Autumn Blues
06.Colors (ft. Nation)
07.What Is Love [Interlude] 08.Special (ft. Tina Quallo)
09.HTNC (Humble’s The New Cocky) (ft. Angelous)
10.Shuckin & Jivin [Interlude] 11.Talmbout
12.Pop Goes The Weasel (Swerve) (ft. Nation, JD & Angelous)
13.Real Eyes, Realize, Real Lies (ft. Nation)
14.Material Girl [Interlude] 15.Conscience vs Conscious
16.Black Kids Black Guns (Daja’s Song) (ft. Tina Quallo & £ENA)
17.Shattered Pieces to MasterPieces (ft. Zéguino)
18.Queens (ft. JD)


I'm just trying to make my art and do what's smart. Cake donuts are clutch.