Kids These Days “Don’t Harsh My Mellow” Video | @KidTheseDays @VicMensa

Directed by Austin Vesely & Elijah Alvarado.

Above is a new video off of Kids These Days‘ upcoming Traphouse Rock album dropping this fall. Additionally, check their upcoming tour dates below. Download the song here.

Kids These Days Fall Tour w/ Asher Roth:
Thurs, Nov 1: San Diego, CA — Porter’s Pub
Fri, Nov 2: Orange County, CA — Yost Theater
Sat, Nov 3: Los Angeles, CA – USC
Sun, Nov 4: Tempe, AZ — Club Red
Mon, Nov 5: Albuquerque, NM – Launchpad
Weds, Nov 7: Houston, TX – House of Blues Bronze Peacock
Thurs, Nov 8: Austin, TX – Beauty Ballroom
Fri, Nov 9: McAllen, TX – Geo’s
Sun, Nov 11: Dallas, TX – Trees
Tues, Nov 13: Boulder, CO – Fox Theater
Weds, Nov 14: Denver, CO – Cervante’s
Thurs, Nov 15: Lawrence, KS – Granada Theater
Sun, Nov 18: Minneapolis, MN – Cabooze
Tues, Nov 27: Syracuse, NY – The Westcott
Weds, Nov 28: Rochester, NY — WaterStreet Music Hall
Sat, Dec 1: Danbury, CT – Tuxedo Junction
Sun, Dec 2: Boston, MA – Brighton Music Hall

I'm just trying to make my art and do what's smart. Cake donuts are clutch.

Do NOT follow this link or you will be banned from the site!