La Fine Equipe & Friends – “La Boulangerie 3” (Release)

Released back in early December, Nowadays Records unveiled La Boulangerie 3, a thorough 28-track beat-tape compilation. The project features Chief, 20syl, Kafutchino, Fakear, Superpoze, EVERYDAYZ, Souleance, Khryo, SNK∆, MISTER MODO & UGLY MAC BEER, Barrio Lmtd, Poldoore, Creestal Atom, Child Midori, HOOSKY, JUKEBOX CHAMPIONS, Mr Hone, and GETEYE. If you’re digging what you hear, the project is available on iTunes and vinyl.


I'm just trying to make my art and do what's smart. Cake donuts are clutch.