Latryx (Lyrics Born x Lateef) “The Second Album” Release & “Exclamation Point” Video | @lyricsborn @TruthspeakerHQ

Latrix, the combination of Lyrics Born and Lateef The Truthspeaker, just dropped their first album together since 1997. The Second Album is now available everywhere, including iTunes, and you can check project credits and features below. Video directed, shot and edited by Mark Austin Heim and Anthony Trivisonno.

1 Arrival
2 It’s Time (feat. Zion-I)
3 Reload
4 Exclamation Point (feat. Forrest Day)
5 Deliberate Jibberish
6 Close Your Eyes (feat. Busdriver)
7 Nebula’s Eye (feat. 1-O.A.K. & Joyo Velarde)
8 The Power of Rumor (Leonard Is Lost)
9 Watershed Moment (feat. The Gift of Gab)
10 Sometimes Why?
11 Every Man for Himself (feat. Joyo Velarde & Future People)
12 Electric Chair (feat. Corey Glover)
13 Gorgeous Spirits


I'm just trying to make my art and do what's smart. Cake donuts are clutch.