Lupe Fiasco “Put ‘Em Up” | @LupeFiasco

Lupe Fiasco‘s Put ‘Em Up is track number 8 on his forthcoming album Food & Liquor II: TGARAP1. I’m looking forward to this release. Check the track-listing and song below.

1. Ayesha Says (Intro)
2. Strange Fruition f/ Casey Benjamin [Prod. by Soundtrakk]
3. ITAL (Roses) [Prod. by 1500 or Nothin’]
4. Around My Way (Freedom Ain’t Free) [Prod. B-Side, DJ Simonsayz]
5. Audubon Ballroom [Prod. by Fatimes & Bullit]
6. Bitch Bad [Prod. by The Audibles]
7. Lamborghini Angels [Prod. by Mr. Inkredible]
8. Put Em Up [Prod. by 1500 or Nothin’, Julian Bunetta]
9. Heart Donor f/ Poo Bear [Prod. by The Runners]
10. How Dare You f/ Bilal [Prod. by Severe, Poo Bear & Klypso]
11. Battle Scars f/ Guy Sebastian [Prod. by Pro-Jay, Guy Sebastian]
12. Brave Heart f/ Poo Bear [Prod. by The Runners]
13. Form Follows Function [Prod. by Infamous]
14. Cold War f/ Jane $$$ [Prod. by 1500 or Nothin’]
15. Unforgivable Youth f/ Jason Evigan [Prod. by King David]
16. Hood Now (Outro) [Prod. by Poo Bear & Jamal Mally Mall]
17. Go To Sleep [Bonus] [Prod. by 1500 or Nothin’]

I'm just trying to make my art and do what's smart. Cake donuts are clutch.

Do NOT follow this link or you will be banned from the site!