Mac Miller – “Self Care” (Video)

Mac Miller has returned after a bit of a hiatus with a new album announcement and “Self Care” video. The first part of the video, directed by Christian Weber, takes Kill Bill 2‘s idea of breaking out of a coffin after being buried alive. Check the video above and pre-order Swimming from this link.

1) “Come Back to Earth”
2) “Hurt Feelings”
3) “What’s the Use?”
4) “Perfecto”
5) “Self Care”
6) “Wings”
7) “Ladders”
8) “Small Worlds”
9) “Conversation pt.1”
10) “Dunno Jet Fuel”
11) “2009”
12) “So It Goes”


I'm just trying to make my art and do what's smart. Cake donuts are clutch.