Matt Martians – “Diamond In Da Ruff”

The Internet’s own Matt Martians will be dropping a solo project in late January, and just today released the “Diamond In Da Ruff” single. This track is quite jamming, and it is co-produced by both Matt Martians and Steve Lacy. There’s also a hidden track at the end. Be on the lookout for The Drum Chord Theory coming soon.

1. Spend The Night / If You Were My Girlfriend (prod. Matt Martians)
2. What Love Is (prod. Steve Lacy)
3. Where Are Yo Friends? (prod. Matt Martians)
4. BabyGirl (prod. Matt Martians & Kari Faux)
5. Southern Isolation (prod. Matt Martians & Steve Lacy)
6. I Found Me Some Acid Tonight ft. Steve Lacy (prod. Steve Lacy)
7. Alotta Women / Useless ft. Kari Faux (prod. Matt Martians)
8. Down (prod. Matt Martians)
9. Dent Jusay ft. Syd & Steve Lacy (prod. Tyler The Creator)
10. Callin’ On Me (prod. Matt Martians & Tyler The Creator)
11. Diamond In Da Ruff (prod. Matt Martians & Steve Lacy)
12. Elevators (prod. Matt Martians & Tay Dreamin’)

I'm just trying to make my art and do what's smart. Cake donuts are clutch.

Do NOT follow this link or you will be banned from the site!