MeLo-X – “GOD: WiFi” (Release)

MeLo-X is back with a project that was produced, written, performed, mixed, mastered and anything else you could think by none other than himself. He even did the artwork for the album. Check out GOD: WiFi below and enjoy the all encompassing artist as he does his thing and brings the dopeness.

1. Connected to the World (Prod. by Evil Needle)
2. Finer Things (Prod. By MeLo-X & Sango)
3. International Lovers Ft. Lary (Prod. B EZE)
4. Customs (prod. D Bridge)
5. Rich Man – (Prod. by MeLo-X)
6. The Promise Ft. Killer Dude! (Prod. MeLo-X)
7. Salvador Dali (Prod. B EZE)

Baby D

I want to be a mailman in the fifties... without the racism.