Nemo Achida “Digital Dan LP” Release | @NemoAchida

Nemo Achida has released his full length debut, the Digital Dan LP. The project features 11 cuts, most of which are produced by Nemo. Grab it below:

1. Presidential Address
2. Take That
3. The Break Up Song
4. According to Nemo
5. Mo Fire
6. According to Starks
7. We Own You All feat Sheisty Khrist & Starks
8. When May Come
9. Black Magic
10. Unschooled
11. Sob Stories II



I'm just trying to make my art and do what's smart. Cake donuts are clutch.

Do NOT follow this link or you will be banned from the site!