O.C. & Apathy – “Soviet Official” (Video)

O.C. and Apathy have teamed up to drop a collaborative album, and today we get the video for “Soviet Official.” The song was produced by MoSS and the black-and-white video was directed by SuaveSki. Check the credits and track-listing below.

Pre-order OC and Apathy’s Perestroika album here.

• Artists: Apathy & O.C.
• Title: Soviet Official
• Produced by: Moss
• Directed by: SuaveSki
• Album: Perestroika
• Release Date: Sept 22, 2017
• Label: Dirty Version, LLC

01. Live from the Iron Curtain
02. Tomorrow Is Gone (feat. Slaine & Kappa Gamma)
03. Soviet Official
04. Winter Winds (feat. Marvalyss)
05. Covey Leader to Raven
06. No More Soft Shit
07. Gorbachev
08. The Broadcast
09. Perestroika
10. STOMKILLCRUSHMODE (feat. Celph Titled)
11. What It’s All About
12. Globetrotters (feat. Jus Cuz)


I'm just trying to make my art and do what's smart. Cake donuts are clutch.