Raekwon “Shaolin Vs. Wu-Tang” Tracklisting | @Raekwon

Here’s the latest leak (from a couple days ago), and the track listing for the chefs upcoming release.

01. Shaolin VS Wu-Tang
02. Every Soldier In The Hood ft. Method Man
03. Silver Rings ft. Ghostface
4. Ferryboat Killaz
05. The Scroll
06. Masters Of Our Fate ft. Black Thought
07. Rich And BlackL ft. Nas
08. Butter Knives
09. Crane Style ft. Busta Rhymes
10. Chop Chop Ninja ft. Inspectah Deck, Estelle
11. From The Hills ft. Method Man, Raheem Devaughn
12. Last Train To Scotland ft. Lloyd Banks
13. Rock N Roll ft. Jim Jones, Ghostface, Kobe
14. Molasses ft. Rick Ross, Ghostface
15. Dart School
16. Snake Pond
17. Wu Chant (Outro)



I'm just trying to make my art and do what's smart. Cake donuts are clutch.