Statik Selektah Announces “8” & Releases “Put Jewels On It” w/ Run The Jewels

Statik Selektah just recently dropped a new single with Run The Jewels for “Put Jewels On It,” a song from his upcoming 8 album dropping 12/8/17. Aside from El-P and Killer Mike, Statik’s new album has yet another star-studded cast of artists over his production. Listen and check the track-listing below, and pre-order 8 from this link.

1) Harley’s Blues (The World Could Save) ft. Harley Harl & Francesca
2) Man Of The Hour ft. 2 Chainz & Wiz Khalifa
3) Put Jewels On It ft. Run The Jewels
4) Watching Myself ft. Action Bronson
5) Get Down ft. Wale & Phil Ade
6) Ain’t A Damn Thing Change ft. G-Eazy, Joey Bada$$ & Enisa
7) But You Don’t Hear Me Tho ft. The Lox & Mtume
8) No. 8 ft. Westside Gunn, Conway & Termanology
9) What Can We Do, Pt. 1 & 2 ft. Anoyd, Crimeapple, Avenue, Nick Grant, Millyz & Chris Rivers
10) Don’t Run ft. Joyner Lucas
11) Go Gettas ft. Wais P, Sean Price & Tek
12) Slept To Death ft. Curren$y & Cousin Stizz
13) Everything (Show Me Love) ft. PNB Rock & Lil’ Fame
14) Nobody Move ft. Raekwon & Royce 5’9″
15) Shakem Up (Cypress Hill x House of Pain) ft. B-Real & Everlast
16) Pull The Curtain Back ft. No Malice
17) Disrespekt ft. Prodigy
18) All Said & Done (JFK’s 8 Ball Outro) ft. Plays & Juelz Santana


I'm just trying to make my art and do what's smart. Cake donuts are clutch.