Talib Kweli – “Attack The Block” (Release)

With quite a few guest features I’m excited to hear, and a few that I wouldn’t expect, Talib Kweli let this Attack The Block release go yesterday. Check the track-listing and hit the link below to grab the project. Download “Attack The Block” via DatPiff.

1. Attack The Block!!!
2. Letter From The Government (prod. Vohn Beatz)
3. That’s Enough f. John Forte, Skyzoo, Posdnous, Rubix & Fashawn (prod. OhNo)
4. Numerology (prod. Symbolic One)
5. Congregation f. Black Thought & Ab-Soul (prod. J Rhodes)
6. Outstanding f. Ryan Leslie (prod. Boi-1da)
7. Earning Potential f. Mac Miller (prod. Amadeus)
8. The Corner f. Jay Rock (prod. Charlemagne)
9. Getting To The Money f. Cory Mo & Killer Mike (prod. Don Cannon)
10. NY Shining f. Greg Nice & Styles P (prod. Symbolic One)
11. Celebrate f. Mack Maine & Lil Wayne
12. Make It Classy
13. So Fresh
14. To The Music f. Maino (prod. 9th Wonder)
15. I Like It f. Das Racist (prod. OhNo)
16. Let ‘Em In f. Mr. E & Ace Hood
17. Solid Gold f. Grafh & Planet Asia
18. Fly Away


I'm just trying to make my art and do what's smart. Cake donuts are clutch.