The Kickdrums “The Ghost” Release

Check the features.

1 Ghost (Intro)
2 Perfect World f. RZA
3 Machine Gun Kelly – Stereo f. Fitts
4 Take Shape Automatically f. Kid Daytona
5 All Over Again
6 How to Disappear f. Verabal
7 Colors (Interlude)
8 Thinking Out Loud
9 Hot As Sun – Come Come (KickDrums Remix)
10 Peter Bjorn & John – Lay It Down f. GLC & Trouble Andrew (prod. The Kickdrums)
11 Scarface – To the Beat of the Drum (prod. The KickDrums)
12 We Can Never Go Back M Love f. U-N-I
13 Open Your Eyes
14 Take Aim… Boom! f. Freddie Gibbs & Fitts
15 Optimistic Captive
16 I’m Gonna Dress In All Black
17 Autonomy
18 Love Buzz (Nirvana Cover)
19 Animal



I'm just trying to make my art and do what's smart. Cake donuts are clutch.