Torae – “Get Down” (Produced by Pete Rock)

Torae has returned with “Get Down” here recently, which is a Pete Rock-produced track from the BK emcee’s upcoming project. Titled Entitled, Torae’s newness has a release date of December 11th and was supported 100% by fans. Listen and check out the track list below.

Entitled Track List:
1. Introview
2. Imperial Sound (f. Saul Williams) prod. Praise
3. Get Down prod. Pete Rock
4. Clap Sh*t Up (f. Phonte) prod. Nottz
5. Let ‘Em Know prod. Jahlil Beats
6. Override (f. Jarell Perry) prod. E. Jones
7. Crown (f. 3D Na’tee) prod. Mr. Porter
8. R.E.A.L. prod. Praise
9. Coney Island’s Finest prod. Apollo Brown
10. Troubled Times (f. Mack Wilds) prod. !llmind
11. Together (f. Kil Ripkin) prod. Praise
12. Entitled (f. Teedra Moses) prod. Eric G
13. The eNd prod. MarcNfinit
14. Shoutro prod. Khrysis
15. Saturday Night prod. DJ Premier [Bonus] 16. What’s Love (f. Pharoahe Monch) prod. Praise [Bonus]


I'm just trying to make my art and do what's smart. Cake donuts are clutch.