Vic Mensa – “INNANETAPE” (Release)

This might be that one project that I’ve been wanting to drop, the most, this year. Vic Mensa‘s INNANETAPE has just debuted over at illRoots, and you can check the track-listing and download the entire album for free from the link below. DOWNLOAD INNANETAPE

01. Welcome to INNANET [Prod. by Vic Mensa. Additional prod. by Cam for J.U.S.T.I.C.E. League & Peter Cottontale] 02. Orange Soda [Prod. by Cam for J.U.S.T.I.C.E. League] 03. Lovely Day [Prod. by Vic Mensa & Peter Cottontale] 04. Tweakin’ (Ft. Chance The Rapper) [Prod. by Michael Uzowuru] 05. FUN! (Interlude)
06. Magic (Ft. Jesse Boykins III) [Prod. by Peter Cottontale] 07. Time Is Money (Ft. Rockie Fresh) [Prod. by Boi-1nda & The Maven Boys] 08. YNSP (Ft. Eliza Doolittle) [Prod. by DJ Dahi] 09. Hollywood LA (Ft. Lili K) [Prod. by Cam for J.U.S.T.I.C.E. League & Tae Beast] 10. Holy Holy (Ft. Ab-Soul & BJ The Chicago Kid) [Prod. by Cam for J.U.S.T.I.C.E. League. Additional prod. by Peter Cottontale & Om’Mas Keith] 11. Fear & Doubt (Ft. Kenna & Joey Purp) [Prod. by Christian Rich] 12. Yap Yap [Prod. by Michael Uzowuru] 13. RUN! (Ft. Thundercat) [Prod. by Vic Mensa & Peter Cottontale. Additional prod. by Om’Mas Keith] 14. That Nigga [Prod. by Hit-Boy]


I'm just trying to make my art and do what's smart. Cake donuts are clutch.