Wonderful Noise – “Conglomerates” (Sampler)

Happy Christmas Eve! Here’s a sampler from Wonderful Noise for an upcoming project they’re putting out, which will hopefully be out soon. Track list below.

01.Maddingos – Julien Dyne
02.Scurrying Rat In The Back Yard – Christoph El’ Truento
03.Island Bar – Shanalog
04.Three Minute Noodle – Submariner
05.Very Nerve – Riki Gooch
06.Like Water (Parks Remix) – Ladi6
07.Space Migration – Isaac aesili
08.Parting Is (Such Sweet Sorrow) – Lord Echo
09.Huihui – the tornadoes
10.Maman M’Voye Peze Café – Shogun Orchestra
11.Restless – She’s So Rad
12.Deep Down – Pacific Heights
13.Counterpoint – Nat Walker
14.Anyone Here – Mara TK
Compiled by Julien Dyne & Wonderful Noise


I'm just trying to make my art and do what's smart. Cake donuts are clutch.