World Around Records “We Are World Around, Volume 4” Release | @worldaround

World Around Records has dropped off a collaborative effort from some artists on their label, which includes tracks and instrumentals. I’m digging a few of these cuts. Check.

1. Suplington – Smile, Soon It’ll Be Winter
2. Man Mantis – Super Not a Cop
3. Louis Mackey & Dr. Quandary – Ghosts of the Commonwealth
4. Ill Clinton – Hidden
5. Louis Mackey & Solve One – Lots of Lip
6. Naturetone – Sky
7. Godforbid & Thirtyseven – No Truce
8. Louis Mackey – Maundy Thursday
9. Josh Cote – Witch Doctor
10. Louis Mackey – I Think About You All of the Time
11. DJ Multiple Sex Partners – Pale White Cutie Pie (Closing Theme)

I'm just trying to make my art and do what's smart. Cake donuts are clutch.

Do NOT follow this link or you will be banned from the site!