BDTB Presents Turn Off Your Radio, Volume 49 (5/16/15)

Welcome to the 27th volume of the Raps & Slaps version of our Turn Off Your Radio series. Lots of bumpage on this one, as there are 13 tracks for you to listen to for the next 45 minutes or so. Check out the track list down below, as well as the full stream.

Andre Damar – Luhv
Slot-A ft. Chuuwee & Gerald Walker – CSFWU
Slum Village, Illa J, BJ the Chicago Kid – Expressive
Ziggy – Moment
Con & Michael Franco ft. Black Spade – Essentials
20syl – Swimming Stone
Yann Kesz – Low Frequency
Big L – Put it On (Lakim Remix)
Canibus, Bronze Nazareth, Raekwon, Kurupt, Craig G – The Kings Sent For Me
New Wave Collective – Master P
Elzhi – Detroit State of Mind
New Wave Collective – Master P
Fame – Birds Eye View Freestyle
Your Old Droog & Statik Selektah – Unlimited Metrocard


I'm just trying to make my art and do what's smart. Cake donuts are clutch.