BDTB Presents Turn Off Your Radio, Volume 10 (11/30/14)

To wrap up the holiday weekend, this volume of Raps & Slaps will feature an array of boom, bap and even some funk. Press play on the player below and check out the track listing. Enjoy!

Dam-Funk – No More Love
Quiet Dawn ft. Oddisee – New Dawn (Eric Lau Remix)
Apollo Brown & Ras Kass ft. Sean Price – Impossible Dream
Run The Jewels – All My Life
Homeboy Sandman – Happy Thanksgiving
Master Blazter – Protoblazter
Black Milk – Story And Her
Logic – Soul Food
Audiopium – Stay Fresh
Harlem Indynois ft. Ahmad Rahsan & Young Pheddi – Believe Me (Remix)
FLACO – George Straight
Tanya Morgan – Going For Mine
Dillon Cooper – It’s Like That (Hugo LX Remix)
Your Old Droog – 48th Street
Dark Biscuit (aka Sirius Blvck) & Drayco McCoy – NightCrawler


I'm just trying to make my art and do what's smart. Cake donuts are clutch.