Brown Bag AllStars “Brown Label Part 2” Release | @BrownBagAllStar @SoulKhan @_J57 @AudibleDoctor @Koncept_

The Brown Bag AllStars dropped their Brown Label Part 2 yesterday. Every member (Soul Khan, The Audible Doctor, Koncept, J57, E Holla, and DeeJay Element) can be found on this project. Check the dopeness, and listen and download below. It’d only 5 bucks.

Track List
1. E Holla Intro – Produced by DeeJay Element
2. BRWN – Produced by EP of the Doppelgangaz
3. Rhett Committed Murder – Produced by DJ Rhettmatic – Cuts by DeeJay Element
4. Say It Now ft. Akie Bermiss- Produced by J57 – Cuts by DeeJay Element
5. 406 – Produced by Audible Doctor
6. BRWN (J57 Remix) – Piano by Akie Bermiss, Bass by Mike Maven
7. Rhett Committed Murder (Audible Doctor Remix) – Cuts by DeeJay Element
8. Say It Now (DeeJay Element Remix) – Produced & Cuts by DeeJay Element

Bonus tracks:
9. Rottweilers – Produced by J57
10. Sinful Ways – Produced by DeeJay Element – Additional vocals by Akie Bermiss
11. I Fucks With That – Produced by DeeJay Element
12. Kin – Produced by Audible Doctor – Additional vocals by Akie Bermiss
13. Rottweilers (Audible Doctor Remix) – Produced by Audible Doctor
14. I Fucks With That (J57 Remix) – Produced by J57

I'm just trying to make my art and do what's smart. Cake donuts are clutch.

Do NOT follow this link or you will be banned from the site!