Chin Injeti – “Peoples Mixtape” (Release)

Here’s a dope release from producer Chin Injeti that you need to grab. Stream below, and grab this from Bandcamp. Seriously, get this.

Grammy winning Producer, Chin Injeti’s “Peoples Mixtape”, is an ode to those people who inspire him and are inspired by him, as well as a showcase of Chin’s versatility as a producer and love for a wide range of music. With features from David Banner, Jay Electronica, Talib Kweli, The New Royales, Bishop Lamont, Jasiri X, Moka Only, Shad, Maestro, Skratch Bastid, Kyprios, Chace Infinite, Krondon, Zaki Ibrahim, as well as two young rising artists from The Hastings Set; Sophia Danai and Omar Khan, it has a diversity that is not often seen in most music projects.

01. Peoples 1 – Bishop Lamont, Shad & Skratch Bastid
02. Peoples 2 – David Banner
03. Warrior – Jasiri X (Co-produced by Rel!g!on)
04. Gunna Be Fine – Sonreal
05. Poser – The New Royales ft. Jay Electronica (Co-produced by DJ Khalil)
06. ? (What Am I Gonna Do Now) – Omar Khan
07. Higher Baby – Sophia Danai
08. Everything’s Significant – Zaki Ibrahim
09. Walking Around My Dreams – The New Royales ft. Talib Kweli (Co-prod. DJ Khalil)
10. Who I Am (Buggin’ Out Remix) – Chin w/ Moka-Only, Kyprios, Maestro, Chace Infinite & Krondon
11. Contagious- Chin w/ Skratch Bastid

I'm just trying to make my art and do what's smart. Cake donuts are clutch.

Do NOT follow this link or you will be banned from the site!