De La Soul Releases Tracklisting for “And The Anonymous Nobody…”

De La Soul‘s first studio album since The Grind Date is upon us, and today you can check the track-listing and promo video for And The Anonymous Nobody. Above you can watch their short promo trailer, and below you can check out the track-listing for their upcoming work.

1.Genesis (intro) feat. Jill Scott 1:38
2.Royalty Capes 3:50
3.Pain feat. Snoop Dogg 4:44
4.Property Of Spitkicker (feat. Roc Marciano) 5:27
5.Memory Of… (Us) (feat. Estelle & Pete Rock) 5:09
6.CBGBS 1:22
7.Lord Intended (feat. Justin Hawkins) 7:17
8.Snoopies (feat. David Byrne)4:14
9.Greyhounds (feat. Usher) 5:23
10.Sexy Bitch 1:53
11.Trainwreck 3:21
12.Drawn (feat. Little Dragon) 5:36
13.Whoodeeni (feat. 2Chainz) 4:29
14.Nosed Up 4:01
15.You Go Dave (A Goldblatt Presentation) 1:22
16.Here In After (feat. Damon Albarn) 5:35
17.Exodus (Outro) 3:17


I'm just trying to make my art and do what's smart. Cake donuts are clutch.

Do NOT follow this link or you will be banned from the site!