Deep Concepts Media “Opportunity Knox: Volume 1” Release | @DJMickeyKnox

Opportunity Knox Volume 1 is the first in a series of producer driven compilations orchestrated by DJ Mickey Knox. This project features the whole DCM production squad behind the boards: Sickness, DJ Concept, Little Vic, Skammadix, Undefined, DJ SupaDave, and PounDa Problem. Microphone duties are handled by Nature, The Day Laborers, Homeboy Sandman, Peter Leo, The Kid Daytona, AC, Little Vic, Sam Scarfo, JoJo Pellegrino, UG, Rockness, Tragedy Khadafi, and Typ iLL.

1. Intro Skit
2. Nature – Fly Away (Prod By: Sickness)
3. Joell Ortiz – Feels So Good (Prod By: Sickness)
4. The Day Laborers & Homeboy Sandman – Ridiculous (Prod By: Sickness)
5. JoJo Pellegrino – Truth Untold (Prod By: Undefined)
6. Interlude Skit
7. Little Lic – Before You Leave (Prod By: Little Vic)
8. Sam Scarfo – I’m Nice (Prod By: Skammadix) 02:38
9. Peter Leo, The Kid Daytona, Little Vic, AC – Next Thrill (Prod By: DJ Concept)
10. UG & Rockness – Underground Rocks (Prod By: DJ SupaDave)
11. Tragedy Khadafi & Typ-iLL – Verbalized Thoughts (Prod By: Poundaproblem)
12. Outro Skit
13. Mann95 – Inside My Mind (Bonus Track) (Prod By: DJ John John)


I'm just trying to make my art and do what's smart. Cake donuts are clutch.