Dr. Dre – “Compton” (Release)

By now, you have probably already downloaded your personal digital copy of Dr. Dre‘s new Compton album. If you’ve yet to hear it, like me (judge if you’d like), I decided to throw a post up so that you knew how to get to it. Unfortunately, it’s only available on iTunes and Apple Music for the time being. That means you need to hit this link get it. Otherwise, you can stare down at the track-list below and imagine what the project sounds like.

01 Intro f. Dr. Dre
02 Talk About It f. King Mez & Justus
03 Genocide f. Kendrick Lamar, Marsha Ambrosius & Candice Pillay
04 It’s All On Me f. Justus & BJ the Chicago Kid
05 All In a Day’s Work f. Anderson .Paak & Marsha Ambrosius
06 Darkside/Gone f. King Mez, Marsha Ambrosius & Kendrick Lamar
07 Loose Cannons f. Xzibit, COLD 187um & Sly Pyper
08 Issues f. Ice Cube, Anderson .Paak & Dem Jointz
09 Deep Water f. Kendrick Lamar, Justus & Andreson .Paak
10 One Shot One Kill f. Snoop Dogg (Jon Connor)
11 Just Another Day f. Asia Bryant (The Game)
12 For the Love of Money f. Jill Scott, Jon Connor & Anderson .Paak
13 Satisfiction f. Snoop Dogg, Marsha Ambrosius & King Mez
14 Animals f. Anderson .Paak
15 Medicine Man f. Eminem, Candice Pillay & Anderson .Paak
16 Talking To My Diary f. Dr. Dre

I'm just trying to make my art and do what's smart. Cake donuts are clutch.

Do NOT follow this link or you will be banned from the site!