Royce Da 5’9″ – “Book of Ryan” (Release)

Royce is back. Fresh off a PRhyme 2 release, Royce Da 5’9″ returned late last week with a brand new full-length album in Book of Ryan. The project featured powerful video singles for both “Boblo Boat” featuring J. Cole and “Caterpillar” featuring Eminem and King Green (I’ve added it above).

The full project is more than 20 tracks, but that includes skits. There are also features from Eminem, King Green, Ashely Sorrell, Boogie, J. Cole, Pusha T, Jadakiss, Fabolous, Melanie Rutherford, Marsha Ambrosius, Robert Glasper, T Pain, Chavis Chandler and Logic. Cop from iTunes or choose a different way to listen and/or purchase from this link.


I'm just trying to make my art and do what's smart. Cake donuts are clutch.