J. Brookinz – “#JBrookinzRADIO, Vol.5″ (Release)

Get tuned into the latest edition of J.Brookinz‘ radio series, which features 19 tracks from Naptown artists. The feature this month is Oreo Jones. Listen in full below.

Oreo Jones – Stevie Nicks House (prod. by Dylan Prevails)
Rad Summer — Oreo Jones – Fhloston Paradise
KNags — Dumb Strange – Sirius Blvck
Pope Adrian Bless — #NKFreestyle
Don Chambers — FWM ft Fre$co
Drayco McCoy // U Niggas Lame As Fuck Bruh $ (Prod. by TNV)
Jeremiah Stok3s — Solar System (ft. Mac Exodus) (Prod. by Mac Exodus)
DIOP — Black Dragon (Prod. Tyler Knapp)
Young Kano MRC.ENT — RIP Jay Dilla
Sonny Paradise – Dope Shit feat. DiOP prod. by Tyler Knapp Sonny Paradise & Joe Harvey
G Granite – HAND ON THE CROWN feat Sirius Blvck prod by Nevi Moon
New Wave Collective — 38th
Peter_Haze — Let Me Here You Say
Mathaius Young — Too (ft. Tae Miles)
Lucke Davis — CheatCode Prod by JaySir
Playbwoi Tha Great_88 — Just Another Day
blackyouth — boost
Lonegevity — No Sound Ordinance In Galactic Space
Oreo Jones — Frankie


I'm just trying to make my art and do what's smart. Cake donuts are clutch.