Kendrick Lamar ft. Dr. Dre “Compton” (Produced by Just Blaze) | @KendrickLamar

Here’s the latest single off of Kendrick‘s upcoming major label debut in Good Kid, m.A.A.d City. Additionally, check the track-listing for the project. So yeah, press play on the Just Blaze produced track. Oh, and you can now pre-order the album on iTunes.

1. Sherane a.k.a Master Splinter’s Daughter
2. Bitch, Don’t Kill My Vibe f. Lady Gaga
3. Backseat Freestyle
4. The Art Of Peer Pressure
5. Money Trees f. Jay Rock
6. Poetic Justice f. Drake
7. good kid
8. m.A.A.d city f. MC Eiht
9. Swimming Pools (Drank) (Extended Version)
10. Sing About Me, I’m Dying Of Thirst
11. Real f. Anna Wise
12. Compton f. Dr. Dre
13. The Recipe f. Dr. Dre (Bonus Track)
14. Black Boy Fly (Bonus Track)
15. Now Or Never f. Mary J. Blige (Bonus Track)
16. Collect Calls (Bonus Track)
17. Swimming Pools (Drank) (Bonus Track)


I'm just trying to make my art and do what's smart. Cake donuts are clutch.