MMETTMLDOM – “Penny Bank (Peace God)”

Lyrique, Dante Wolfe, Ciej, Mir, Mvstermind, and Con have combined as MMETTMLDOM for their new “Penny Bank (Peace God)” song. Clocking in at a six minutes and a half, the St. Louis collective gives you a strong piece of music to help you become more familiar with them. Listen to the Mvstermind-produced and engineered track below.


I'm just trying to make my art and do what's smart. Cake donuts are clutch.