Neak “XIII” Release | @Neak_Undefined

Neak‘s 5th project, XIII, serves as a precursor for his upcoming Paura/Amore album that is due out in the Spring. Production credits include Slot-A, Rashid Hadee, The Renegades, J-Rell, Mulatto Patriot, Wes P, Mischief, and Jon Content. Bump this below!

1. Everyday Livin’
2. Power f. Rashid Hadee
3. Bad Habits (Renegades Trap Remix) [Party PPL]
4. Real N&%$A
5. A.M.N.R.
6. Truly Understand Me f. Sincerely Yours and Slot-A
7. Can’t Stop (I Don’t Quit)
8. Hollywood Talk f. Psalm One
9. The Kids 03:58
10. NRFS f. Rashid Hadee, F.A.B.L.E., and Sincerely Yours
11. Do What We Love f. Slot-A
12. Frontin’ On Me
13. Friends and Strangers
14. Your Life f. Wes Restless
15. Lights Down f. Daryn Alexus
16. Complex Love
17. Grammy Music

I'm just trying to make my art and do what's smart. Cake donuts are clutch.

Do NOT follow this link or you will be banned from the site!