Nikki Jean – “Champagne Water” (Release)

Press play on Nikki Jean‘s latest project, the impressive Champagne Water, which after you listen to it you can download for free. Free listens below and download now from her website (click here). If you enjoy it you can also support the project buy purchasing on iTunes. Track information listed below.

1. Icarus Intro ft. Kevin Olusola
Produced By Nikki Jean & Double-0. Cello by Kevin Olusola (Pentatonix)

2. Tommy’s Song (Hands Up)
Produced By Nikki Jean & Double-0. Additional Keyboards Rob Murat

3. Rivers
Produced By Donnie Trumpet & Double-0. Additional Production by Nate Fox, Peter Cottontale
Horns by Donnie Trumpet & JP

4. Champagne Water ft. Ab Soul
Produced by Nikki Jean & Double-0. Additional Production by Noah Breakfast

5. Worried…
Produced By Nikki Jean

6. Cool On You
Produced By Like. Co-Produced by Peter Cottontale & Nikki Jean

Tracks 1 & 5 Mixed By Double-0 | Tracks 2, 3, 6 Mixed By Mr. Wise | Track 4 Mixed By Nick Breton

EP Artwork by Double-0, Hands Up Artwork by Xavier Ruffin
Make Up by Jennifer Corona


I'm just trying to make my art and do what's smart. Cake donuts are clutch.