Nolan The Ninja – “he[art]” (Release)

Detroit’s own, Nolan The Ninja just recently dropped a brand new 16-track project in he[art]. The project was released on Left of Center and features several prominent beatsmiths, including MoSS, Def Dee, Nick Speed, Pig Pen, 5ynot, Sound Boy, and Jay P. The project also features Phat Kat, Guilty Simpson, Finale, Noveliss (Clear Soul Forces), and Red Pill (Ugly Heroes).

Listen to the album below and cop from Fat Beats.

“he(art)” showcases production from several prominent beatsmiths including MoSS, Def Dee, Nick Speed while also boasting features from rhyme veterans and up and comers alike such as Phat Kat, Guilty Simpson, Finale, Noveliss (Clear Soul Forces) and Red Pill (Ugly Heroes). After listening to this project it will be clear to the listener that this is just the tip of the iceberg and the sky’s the limit on this remarkable talent. The heart is what sets everything else in motion in the human body and without love for the art of the craft you will never try to achieve greatness.


I'm just trying to make my art and do what's smart. Cake donuts are clutch.