NorthernDraw – “The Funky Microwave” (Release)

Portland, Oregon-based producer NorthernDraw returns with The Funky Microwave out via Munich’s Bumm Clack Records. The project features a mix of instrumental joints, and a list of features from various backpack-style rappers and other like-minded producers. The features include Slick Devious, Fountaine, Slurgeon, Neo G Yo, Maze Koroma, Studenets, The Zap Tap, Deaed Language, Hobbess, Matryoshka, Hash Adams, Lisa Vazquez, WIZDUMB, Hash Adams, Yunsumz, Joe Mousepad, and Durazzo.

You can stream the project below, or The Funky Microwave available as a digital download, and cassette tape via the Bumm Clack Records Bandcamp.

David Peck

Beats in the morning. Beats in the evening. Beats at supper time.