Royce Da 5’9″ – “Trust The Shooter” (Release)

Layers drops mid April, but today Royce Da 5’9″ has dropped his free Trust The Shooter EP. It’s hard to pinpoint which song on here is my favorite because they’re all solid joints, but hey, that’s why I’m sharing it to you.

The project has features and production from Black Thought, Smoke DZA, Jake One, Nottz, S1, Antman Wonder, DJ Premier, Assassin, Streetrunner, AraabMUZIK, Jahlil Beats, Mr. Porter, DJ Pain 1, and others. Listen below and download for free from DatPiff.

1.Black History (Prod by DJ Premier) listen download
2.Savages (Prod. AntMan Wonder)
3.Dead Presidents Heads (prod. Streetrunner with keys by Tarik Azzouz)
4.Mind Right Interlude (prod. Mr. Porter)
5.Which Is Cool (prod. Nottz)
6.The Banjo ft. Westside Gunn, Conway & Styles P (Prod by AraabMUZIK)
7.Wait (prod Jake One)
8.Rap On Steriods (Prod. Jahlil Beats) Ft. Black Thought & Assassin
9.Universe Interlude (prod. Dj Pain 1)
10.Tabernackle (prod. S1 and J. Rhodes)
11.Trust The Shooter (prod. DJ Pain 1) Ft. Smoke DZA
12.Bonus – Digest (prod. Mr. Porter) Ft. Tiara


I'm just trying to make my art and do what's smart. Cake donuts are clutch.